View All    Current   Past

Released by Community Music on 5/29/2012

Mastered By Reuben Cohen
Engineer, Mixed By – Matt Linesch
Written-By Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Accordion, Organ, Synth, Vocals Nora Kirkpatrick
Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Electric Guitar, Vocals Seth Ford-Young
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals Christian Letts
Backing Vocals Chris Richard, Jenny Brannick, Rachel Kolar
Bass Aaron Older
Drums, Percussion, Marimba, Drum Machine, Didgeridoo, Vocals Orpheo McCord
Drums, Vocals Josh Callazo
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Charango, Ronroco, Banjo, Vocals Mark Noseworthy
Fiddle, Viola Nathaniel Markman
Guitar Nico Aglietti
Omnichord, Vocals, Horn, Trombone, Piano, Synth, Organ, Trumpet Stewart Cole
Piano, Clavinet Aaron Amtz
Piano, Harmonica Aaron Embry
Vocals  Jade Castrinos
Vocals, Mixed By, Guitar, Percussion, Organ, Strings, Producer Alex Ebert
stream it here
or buy the vinyl here

“The focus on Ebert’s vocals perpetuates the languorous, connected feeling between tracks.” - Consequence

read more here

watch latest music video here