Join Our Community!

Edward Sharpe Announces 4th LP PersonA. Pre-Order Is Now Available!

We are excited to announce that Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros’ 4th album – PersonA – will be available on April 15th through us! The album will be offered in CD and LP formats as well as being available worldwide across all download and streaming platforms.

Pre-order is now available on iTunes and our official online store.
iTunes includes immediate downloads of the official single,
“No Love Like Yours” as well as previously released tracks, “Hot Coals” and “Free Stuff.”

Track Listing:
1. Hot Coals
2. Uncomfortable
3. Somewhere
4. No Love Like Yours
5. Wake Up The Sun
6. Free Stuff
7. Let It Down
8. Perfect Time
9. Lullaby
10. The Ballad Of Yaya

Stream the first official single “No Love Like Yours” on the band’s SoundCloud or via Tidal.

more from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

leave a comment